Welcome

I’m going to be flat out honest. . .

I have no idea what I’m doing with my life. I don’t even understand how I managed to talk myself into doing this. I’m not an expert. I’m not a professional that gets paid to tell people advice. I’m not qualified. I don’t have all the answers.

This is actually overwhelming, but even though I may not be an expert, I’m experiencing all the feels that a college kid would have. I am living on a college campus. I am literally a human resource!

You want to know about the freshman fifteen? I got you! You want to know how it’s like living on campus? I got you! You want to know what some good study spots are? I got you!

I may not have all my shit together, but I do have some of the answers that you are looking for and I will try to help in any way that I can. Maybe we will even get through this together y’all, who knows? After all, I’m still learning stuff myself. So yeah, that’s me! Welcome, broke college kids. I hope you like it here.

See you in the next post,

Alexis

Leave a Reply

